Παρατηρήσαμε ότι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησης που χρησιμοποιείτε δεν υποστηρίζεται. Η ιστοσελίδα του TripAdvisor μπορεί να μην εμφανιστεί σωστά.Υποστηρίζονται τα παρακάτω προγράμματα περιήγησης:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heritage Hotel New York City

Από ταξιδιώτες (273)
Δωμάτιο και σουίτα (99)
Βίντεο
Πληροφορίες
Τοποθεσία
Καθαριότητα
Εξυπηρέτηση
Αξία
Παροχές ξενοδοχείου
Δωρεάν Ίντερνετ υψηλής ταχύτητας (WiFi)
Περιλαμβάνεται πρωινό
Γυμναστήριο/Αίθουσα άσκησης
Δημόσιο WiFi
Επιχειρηματικό κέντρο με πρόσβαση στο Ίντερνετ
Πολύγλωσσο προσωπικό
Σερβίρεται πρωινό
Υπάλληλος υποδοχής
Υπηρεσία πλυντηρίων
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων
Χαρακτηριστικά δωματίου
Δωμάτια μη καπνιζόντων
Κλιματισμός
Ψυγείο μέσα στο δωμάτιο
Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες
ΣΤΥΛ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
Ήσυχο
ΚΑΤΗΓΟΡΙΑ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
Σύνδεσμοι ξενοδοχείου
Επισκεφτείτε τον ιστότοπο του ξενοδοχείου
Ειδική Προσφορά:Προσφορά πακέτου
Τοποθεσία
Πλήρης προβολή
100Εξαιρετικό για περπάτημα
Βαθμός: 100 στα 100
559εστιατόριαεντός 0,5 χλμ
97αξιοθέαταεντός 0,5 χλμ
Κριτικές και άλλα
962κριτικές
278φωτογραφίες
57Ε+Α
0συμβουλές για τα δωμάτια
Βαθμολογία ταξιδιωτών
  • 174
  • 404
  • 242
  • 82
  • 61
Περίοδος του χρόνου
Τύπος ταξιδιώτη
Γλώσσα
  • Περισσότερες γλώσσες
  • Φιλτράρισμα
  • Ελληνικά
Αυτές οι κριτικές είναι μεταφρασμένες μηχανικά από τα Αγγλικά. Να εμφανίζονται μηχανικές μεταφράσεις;
Για να βρείτε ένα ξενοδοχείο που θα μπορούσε να φιλοξενήσει 2 εφήβους σε ξεχωριστά κρεβάτια και μέσα στον προϋπολογισμό μας ήταν απίστευτα δύσκολο μέχρι να βρω την κληρονομιά. Τα δωμάτια δεν είναι μοντέρνα, το air con είναι παλιό και θορυβώδες, αλλά είναι πολύ αποδοτικό. Τα
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Managementgm, General Manager στο Heritage Hotel New York City
Απάντηση: πριν από 3 εβδομάδες
Thank you for your brilliant review. We really do appreciate guests taking the time to leave us feedback. We were thrilled to welcome your family to The Heritage Hotel, and to hear that everything exceeded your expectations. You are quite correct it is very difficult to find room that can accommodate a family in Manhattan. We have over eight different rooms types. Our suites can accommodate families. Customer service is indeed at the heart of everything we do. We aim to deliver the very best of experiences to all of our guests, and I am delighted that you speak so positively about the high levels of personalized service my team deliver. The team are undeniably an enormous asset to the hotel. I will have great pleasure in passing on your comments to them. Our prime location means we are a short stroll from New York’s best restaurants and bars, as well as shopping on Fifth Avenue. Our neighborhood is a magnificent representation of the best of New York’s vibrant culture, and we are humbled to be a part of it. The hotel is conveniently near the corner of Broadway and Fifth Ave. We have some of the best attractions, shopping and restaurants in New York. The hotel is well located for access to 23 St Subway, Fifth Ave, Madison Square Park, Flatiron Building, Empire State Building and The Met Life Building, Times Square is five minutes from us by subway; Empire State Building is five minute walk from us. The World Trade Center is 15 minutes by subway. Some of the best restaurants in the USA are a short stroll away. 11 Madison Park is the fifth highest rated restaurant in the world. Restaurants like Eataly, Mexicana, Hill Country Barbecue, 230 Fifth Ave are a minutes’ walk from us. We are also happy you enjoyed our filling buffet breakfast. It also includes hot items like scrambled eggs and sausage. Make your own Belgian Waffles. We have muffins, bagels, bread, fruit juices, tea, and freshly brewed coffee. We also have healthy items such cereals, oats, fresh fruits. Also our breakfast is complimentary. This is a big saving as breakfast can cost $10-15 in Manhattan. We really appreciate your recommendation. It would be a great honor to have you stay with us again. Yours Sincerely Zahid, General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Υπήρχε ένα φύλλο από σίδερο σε ένα κοντίσιονερ που έτρεξε κατά τη διάρκεια της βροχής σαν βροντή. Δεν μπορούσα να κοιμηθώ βροχερές νύχτες. Τα κλινοσκεπάσματα πλένονται με δύσοσμα απορρυπαντικό, έτσι μυρίζει πολύ. Η κουβέρτα ήταν σκισμένη. Τα κύρια πλεονεκτήματα είναι η τοποθεσία
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Managementgm, General Manager στο Heritage Hotel New York City
Απάντηση: πριν από 4 εβδομάδες
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback following your stay at our hotel. I was obviously very disappointed to read about your experience with us and that your stay was far from perfect, for which I can only offer my sincerest apologies, as this is certainly not what we expect our guests to experience when they stay with us. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken very seriously and the appropriate follow up has taken place internally. I am so sorry for the detergent smell on the linen. I will certainly will be talk to my laundry staff. Also please accept by apologies for the torn blanket. We certainly should be more diligent. I regret you did not bring this up during your stay because my team would have expeditiously sought a solution. Thank you again for bringing your experience to our attention as it is only through such honest appraisals like yours that we can truly gauge how we have been at achieving the high standards you have come to expect from us, where unfortunately we were unable to do so on this occasion and I hope we have not permanently tarnished your impression of our hotel. In the meantime, we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future where we will spare no effort in trying to exceed all of your expectations. With reiterated apologies. Zahid, General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Έμεινα για μια νύχτα. Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία, εξαιρετική εξυπηρέτηση πελατών και αξιοπρεπή δωμάτια. Ορισμένες στάσεις του μετρό βρίσκονται πολύ κοντά και πολλά σημαντικά αξιοθέατα σε κοντινή απόσταση. Θα μείνω εδώ ξανά.
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Managementgm, General Manager στο Heritage Hotel New York City
Απαντήθηκε στις 10 Δεκ 2018
Festive greetings from the beautiful city that never sleeps. Well I don't know what to say other than a huge thank you for your wonderful review. To read “I would stay here again” is the ultimate accolade. My team are passionate about making your guest experience the best possible, therefore it's great to know that this was very clear during your stay. We have a great team, front desk and housekeeping, and take pride in offering great customer service and making our guests feel at “home away from home”. Indeed our location is exceptional. There are many nice places to visit in the area. With the 23 St Subway at our doorstep and a wide range of restaurants, bars and cafes at our doorstep our location is second to none. Some of the best restaurants in the USA are a short stroll away. 11 Madison Park is the fifth highest rated restaurant in the world. Restaurants like Eataly, Mexicana, Hill Country Barbecue, 230 Fifth Ave are a minutes’ walk from us. The Flatiron Building and the Empire State Building are short walk away. Moreover, we are 5 min by subway from Times Square and 10-15 min ride from World Trade Center Memorial, Wall Street, and Central Park. Our sumptuous continental breakfast offers a great variety including healthy options. It also includes hot items like scrambled eggs and sausage. Make your own Belgian Waffles. We have muffins, bagels, bread, fruit juices, tea, and freshly brewed coffee. We also have healthy items such cereals, oats, fresh fruits. Also our breakfast is complimentary. This is a big saving as breakfast can cost $10-15 in Manhattan. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another grand stay. It would be my special honor to welcome you back. All the best for Christmas and New Year. Kind regards, Zahid, General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Παλαιότερο ξενοδοχείο και λίγο τρέχει κάτω. Ένα πραγματικά μικρό δωμάτιο και ακόμη μικρότερες (πιο αργές) ανελκυστήρες. Το μπάνιο ήταν το μέγεθος μιας ντουλάπας. Το προσωπικό ήταν αρκετά φιλικό. Σύντομα στις ανέσεις. Το ποτό είχε ένα σημάδι που είπε ότι «δεν υπάρχει νερό» και η
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Η κριτική συλλέχθηκε σε συνεργασία με αυτό το ξενοδοχείο
Απάντηση από: Managementgm, General Manager στο Heritage Hotel New York City
Απαντήθηκε στις 29 Οκτ 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay with us. I was sorry to read that you were disappointed with the size of your allocated guest room. Like many of New York hotels, space can be a luxury. However, we have eight different room categories available. I know our reception team would have been delighted to show you some alternative rooms. Our rooms vary in size. We have small rooms with two twin size beds up to large family suites. All rooms are well appointed. The prices of the rooms vary by size. The family suites consists of two adjoining rooms, with a King size bed and two Double beds - our guests rave about our comfortable King size beds. We also have a large room with two double beds room and a sofa. The suites and the large double rooms with sofa are big for New York. Indeed the newer hotels in Heritage have smaller rooms as real estate in NY is expensive. I'm confident we would have been able to find a room that suited to your preferences. Our breakfast is quite large but we are a very full hotel at times there might be a little wait to get seated. We do politely request guests to make way if they are finished with their breakfast. Yours Sincerely, Zahid, General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
+2
Έμεινε εδώ για δύο νύχτες στο τέλος μιας επίσκεψης στις ΗΠΑ για να δούμε οικογένεια. Κράτησε ένα δωμάτιο με δύο queen κρεβάτια που υποτίθεται ότι είναι για 4 ενήλικες αλλά το δωμάτιο ήταν τόσο μικρό τα δύο κρεβάτια έπρεπε να ωθηθούν μαζί για να μπει στο δωμάτιο με τις βαλίτσες
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Managementgm, General Manager στο Heritage Hotel New York City
Απαντήθηκε στις 29 Οκτ 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we greatly appreciate your comments and feedback. I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations regarding size of your room. Although it is a little belated, at The Heritage Hotel we are in the enviable position of being able to offer over eight different sized rooms. Being an older style classic New York hotel, we have a wide selection of styles, shapes and sizes of accommodation. We have small and large rooms to suit all guests’ budgets. If you will not be spending time in your room and you have limited baggage, then a petite room with two double beds would be worth considering. On the other hand, if you are spending quite some time in your room I would advise considering a large room with two double beds. Some of our rooms like the suites are very large for New York. I would advise calling the front desk who would cheerfully assist you in making your choice. I am disappointed to hear that your expectations were not met on this occasion. Also I am aware that your opinion of our hotel has been affected by your experience and can only hope that in time, you may reconsider your opinion. Yours sincerely, Zahid General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Προηγούμενο
Κατηγορίες άλμπουμ
Όλες οι φωτογραφίεςΑπό ταξιδιώτεςΔωμάτιο και σουίταΔείπνοΧώροι για οικογένειες και παιχνίδι
Fireplace in our room - lovely!
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
12345620
ho mandato un' email per avere un preventivo dal 12 al 21 agosto 2 perone camera matrimoniale.. ma c'è il bagno privato?
Ciao Scusa se ti rispondo in ritardo!! Certo che c'è il bagno! In più la colazione e abbondante È ottima buone vacanze!!
0 ψήφοι
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Dear Honored and Respected Guest You can email the hotel at: heritagehotel.frontdesk AT gmail or you can call us at +001 212 645 3990. Yours Sincerely, Zahid, General Manager
0 ψήφοι
Dear Honored and Respected Guest You can email the hotel at: heritagehotel.frontdesk AT gmail or you can call us at +001 212 645 3990. Yours Sincerely, Zahid, General Manager
0 ψήφοι
Caro Convidado Honrado e Respeitado, Você certamente pode guardar suas malas até o check-in. Nós só cobrar para os hóspedes check-out, que é de US $ 1 por mala. Aguardo com expectativa a boas-vindas ao nosso hotel. Seu Sincreley Zahid, gerente geral
0 ψήφοι
Credo dipenda dal tipo di prenotazione che ha fatto l’agenzia. Io ho prenotato direttamente tramite internet e ho scelto colazione compresa.
1 ψήφος
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
12345612
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
11
ΕΥΡΟΣ ΤΙΜΩΝ
106 $ - 301 $ (Βάσει των μέσων τιμών για ένα Στάνταρ δωμάτιο)
ΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΩΣ
comfort inn chelsea hotel new york citychelsea comfort inncomfort inn chelsea nyccomfort inn chelsea new york citycomfort inn new york citynew york city comfort inn
ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΗ ΟΝΟΜΑΣΙΑ:
Comfort Inn Chelsea
ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ
Ηνωμένες ΠολιτείεςΝέα ΥόρκηΝέα ΥόρκηManhattanΓκράμερσι-ΦλάτιρονΤεντερλόινΣυνοικία Φλατάιρον
ΑΡΙΘΜΟΣ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΩΝ
111
Αυτή είναι η καταχώρισή σας στο TripAdvisor;
Είστε ο ιδιοκτήτης ή ο υπεύθυνος αυτής της επιχείρησης; Διεκδικήστε την καταχώρισή σας δωρεάν για να απαντάτε στις κριτικές, να ενημερώνετε το προφίλ σας και ακόμα περισσότερα. Διεκδικήστε την καταχώρισή σας