Παρατηρήσαμε ότι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησης που χρησιμοποιείτε δεν υποστηρίζεται. Η ιστοσελίδα του TripAdvisor μπορεί να μην εμφανιστεί σωστά.Υποστηρίζονται τα παρακάτω προγράμματα περιήγησης:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel

Πληροφορίες
Τοποθεσία
Καθαριότητα
Εξυπηρέτηση
Αξία
Παροχές ξενοδοχείου
Πισίνα
Εστιατόριο
Υπηρεσία δωματίου
Δωρεάν Ίντερνετ υψηλής ταχύτητας (WiFi)
Μπαρ/Lounge
Μεταφορά από/προς αεροδρόμιο
Δημόσιο WiFi
Περιλαμβάνεται πρωινό
Υπηρεσία στεγνοκαθαριστηρίου
Αίθουσες συσκέψεων
Τζακούζι
Υπηρεσία πλυντηρίων
Υπάλληλος υποδοχής
Αίθουσα συνεστιάσεων
Πολύγλωσσο προσωπικό
Χώροι συσκέψεων
Εξωτερική πισίνα
Σερβίρεται πρωινό
Σάουνα
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων
Χαρακτηριστικά δωματίου
Δωμάτια μη καπνιζόντων
Κλιματισμός
Μίνι μπαρ
Οικογενειακά δωμάτια
Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες
ΣΤΥΛ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
Μεσαίας κατηγορίας
Σε κεντρική τοποθεσία
ΚΑΤΗΓΟΡΙΑ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
Κριτικές και άλλα
570κριτικές
339φωτογραφίες
13Ε+Α
0συμβουλές για τα δωμάτια
Βαθμολογία ταξιδιωτών
  • 100
  • 272
  • 143
  • 41
  • 14
Περίοδος του χρόνου
Τύπος ταξιδιώτη
Γλώσσα
  • Περισσότερες γλώσσες
  • Φιλτράρισμα
  • Ελληνικά
Εμφάνιση κριτικών που αναφέρουν τις λέξεις:
Αυτές οι κριτικές είναι μεταφρασμένες μηχανικά από τα Αγγλικά. Να εμφανίζονται μηχανικές μεταφράσεις;
Μου άρεσε πραγματικά μια διανυκτέρευση εδώ. Το ξενοδοχείο είναι παλιό και μπορεί να κάνει με την ανακαίνιση. Όμορφη θέα από το μπαρ της οροφής και την πισίνα. Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται κοντά σε μια τοπική αγορά τροφίμων, ώστε να μπορεί να είναι θορυβώδης στο χρόνο και αφόρητη μυρωδ
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager στο Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel
Απάντηση: πριν από 6 ημέρες
Dear adviseer, many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, your feedback is very much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we wish you all the best with your onward travels.
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
το προσωπικό στη ρεσεψιόν όταν έλεγξα απλά δεν με νοιάζει, κανείς δεν μου έδειξε το ανελκυστήρα, το δωμάτιο, τίποτα, ανοίγω την πόρτα του ξενοδοχείου μου, φέρνω τις αποσκευές μου, περπατάω μέχρι το δωμάτιο. Μου έδωσαν τις κάρτες και δεν εξήγησα τίποτα στο σημείο που δεν συνειδητο
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager στο Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel
Απάντηση: πριν από 1 εβδομάδα
Dear Baol_12, many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, your feedback is very much appreciated. I apologise for the delay in replying as I was very taken aback by your review and I needed to fully investigate it. Whilst not disputing you review there are certain parts of it that sound very strange. However please let me start by apologising for the poor level of customer service you feel you received. I accept that it is possible that you had to open the hotel entrance door and carry your luggage to the Front Desk yourself if the Bell Boys were busy assisting other guests at that time. However, having to walk to your room alone and not realising breakfast was included in your room is strange, as is not being aware the hotel has a restaurant. You mention ‘they gave me cards’, I assume this was the keycard holder and the ‘Mini Guide and Map’. As part of our standard checking-in process all guests are handed a ‘Mini Guide and Map’ and have it explained to them. Amongst other things this guide clearly states the hotel has a rooftop restaurant and shows what time breakfast, lunch and dinner start / finish. When handing guests the keycard holder, the keycard holder is in an open position and the Front Desk staff explain and show that as well as the keycard there is the WiFi password and the required breakfast vouchers. I am not aware of how you made your booking with the Ohana but all of our room rates include breakfast, we do not provide rooms without breakfast. The checking-in process finishes with the staff asking if you would like assistance to access your room. If yes, a Bell Boy is called to assist, if yes, but the Bell Boys are currently assisting other guests you would be asked if you would like to wait until a Bell Boy is available. As mentioned, the restaurant is located on the rooftop, the rooftop is a strong selling point of the Ohana as it offers some of the best river and city views in Phnom Penh (it is a shame you apparently missed these views), in addition there are promotional signs in the Lobby and elevators highlighting the restaurant’s special offers. As such it is strange that over 3 days you were totally unaware of the hotel having a rooftop restaurant. Finally as for the umbrella confusion, I apologise for this, indeed we do provide a guest umbrella lending service, thus I am not at all clear as to why the night time reception staff informed you that borrowing an umbrella was not possible. Thanking you once again for your stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel and we wish you all the best for your onward travels.
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Υψηλά συνιστώμενη και μεγάλη αξία για τα χρήματα. Μείναμε εκεί δύο φορές κατά τη διάρκεια του Νοεμβρίου και απολαύσαμε πραγματικά τη διαμονή μας. Το προσωπικό της ρεσεψιόν ήταν φιλικό και εξυπηρετικό. Τα δωμάτια στον 6ο όροφο είναι ευρύχωρα και καλά εξοπλισμένα, υπήρχε μια μυρωδι
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager στο Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel
Απάντηση: πριν από 3 εβδομάδες
Dear Annie, many thanks for taking the time to write an extensive review of your recent stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, your feedback is very much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that your enjoyed your time with us, and we wish you all the very best for your onward travels.
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Έχοντας μείνει δύο νύχτες πληρώσαμε στο checkout σε δολάρια, αυτό που δεν κάναμε είναι να ελέγξουμε τις σημειώσεις που μας δόθηκαν σε αλλαγή! Δυστυχώς, η διοίκηση αποφάσισε σαφώς να απαλλαγούμε από μερικές από τις κουρασμένες παλιές νότες του δολαρίου μας - αυτές αποδείχθηκαν άχρ
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager στο Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 10 Νοε 2018
Dear Graham, many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, your feedback is very much appreciated. Regarding your concern that you felt 'scammed', firstly I would like to inform you that the hotel has a zero tolerance approach to any staff attempting to 'scam' a guest. Secondly, whilst we appreciate some vendors do still refuse to accept 'tired old dollar notes' for outdated reasons dating back to the late 1980s / 1990s when due to do Cambodia's recent turbulent history there was much less trust in financial institutions, 'tired old dollar notes' are legal tender in Cambodia. I have spoken with the Front Desk staff and none of them recall handing out 'tired old dollar notes'. Of course, this does not mean that it did not happen, and if it did we apologise for any inconvenience caused, but the hotel does not have a policy of 'getting rid' of 'tired old dollar notes' to its guests, indeed generally we put such notes we receive to one side and pay them into the bank, where they are accepted. It would be helpful if you could let me know if you pointed out the poor condition of the notes to the Front Desk staff when they handed them to you, if you had I am sure they would have exchanged them for you. You also mentioned that you felt the notes were 'worthless' as all the places you tried to use them refused to accept them. If you had taken such notes to a bank they would have exchanged them for you, thus they were not 'worthless'. Other than this situation we trust you had an enjoyable stay at the Ohana and we wish you all the best for your onward travels.
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Ξενοδοχείο Ohana ... .... .

Κρατήσεις απευθείας στο ξενοδοχείο μέσω της ιστοσελίδας ... Καλή επικοινωνία με το ξενοδοχείο κατά την κράτηση δωματίου, ερωτήσεις που τέθηκαν και απαντήσαμε γρήγορα πριν κλείσω. .
Επίσης κρατήσαμε μια παραλαβή από το αεροδρόμιο με αυτό το ξενοδοχείο,
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager στο Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 16 Οκτ 2018
Dear bbk69, many thanks for taking the time to write a fair and detailed review of your recent stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, your feedback is very much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear that for the most part your enjoyed your time with us and would choose to stay with us again if/when are you next in Phnom Penh. Regarding the lack of Bell Boy assistance that your experienced we apologise for this. Generally our Bell Boys are on hand to assist our guests with their luggage and escort them to their rooms. I do not know your stay dates, however recently it was the Pchum Ben Holiday period in Cambodia which is a very important and auspicious occasion where families traditionally spend time together. As such, during this period, unfortunately we were short-staffed due to staff wanting to take leave to join in with their families festivities. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Ohana sometime in the future, and until then we wish you all the very best for your onward travels.
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Προηγούμενο
Κατηγορίες άλμπουμ
Όλες οι φωτογραφίεςΑπό ταξιδιώτεςΔωμάτιο και σουίταΔείπνοΠισίνα και παραλίαΧώροι για οικογένειες και παιχνίδιΕπιχειρηματικό κέντρο και χώροι εκδηλώσεων
Η φωτογραφία προστέθηκε από τη διεύθυνσηOhana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel
A Deluxe Double Room at the Ohana Hotel
Προηγούμενο
Is the hotel equipped with universal electrical outlets? (Wondering if I need to bring a universal plug adapter.)
Dear Alex, many thanks for contacting us. Most of our rooms are equipped with sockets that can take both two pin and three pin plugs. However, having said that it is always a good idea when travelling to bring a universal adapter 'just in case'. Kind regards...
0 ψήφοι
Can pick up from airport Got any charges??
I walked it’s a nice bit of exercise
0 ψήφοι
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
I have been trying to find your website ohanahotelpp from uk to book your hotel but it just takes me to GoDaddy. Have I just got to use a OTA now as website is not working
Dear Joseph, many thanks for that information. We did not realise our website was down as the IT company we use to manage our website did not inform us! If you wish you can contact us direct on reservation ohanahotelpp com-pany (please put 'at' after reservation and a dot after the hotel name and only use the first 3 letters of company - excuse the way I have written the email address, TripAdvisor does not allow email addresses to be posted). Explain the situation and we will offer you the same rate as you would have got if you had booked via our website. Apologies for this inconvenience, and thanks once again for bringing it to our attention.
0 ψήφοι
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Hello, in relation to the deposit cost and payment of room. Is the deposit required in cash? American dollars or Cambodian Reil ? also is payment of room by master card acceptable?
Dear Darryn, this very much depends on how you book and who you book with. If you book with an OTA such as Agoda or Expedia normally you pay to them via credit card at the time of booking. If you wish to book direct with us via the Booking Engine on our website (ohanahotelpp), not only will you find the best rates, but no deposit or pre-payment is required. You can pay when you arrive at the hotel either in cash (Riel or Dollar) or by credit card (Dollar, MasterCard). I hope you find this information useful and we look forward to welcoming you to the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel soon!!
1 ψήφος
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Just wondering if the prices for rooms are per room or per person? It is so much cheaper than travel agents and is is safe to book this way?
Dear Kyran, the prices are per room. For the best prices available you can book direct from our website ohanahotelpp. Kind regards!
1 ψήφος
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Προηγούμενο
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
11
ΕΥΡΟΣ ΤΙΜΩΝ
41 $ - 75 $ (Βάσει των μέσων τιμών για ένα Στάνταρ δωμάτιο)
ΠΡΟΗΓΟΥΜΕΝΗ ΟΝΟΜΑΣΙΑ:
Hotel Castle
ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ
ΚαμπότζηΠνομ Πεν
ΑΡΙΘΜΟΣ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΩΝ
103
Αυτή είναι η καταχώρισή σας στο TripAdvisor;
Είστε ο ιδιοκτήτης ή ο υπεύθυνος αυτής της επιχείρησης; Διεκδικήστε την καταχώρισή σας δωρεάν για να απαντάτε στις κριτικές, να ενημερώνετε το προφίλ σας και ακόμα περισσότερα. Διεκδικήστε την καταχώρισή σας