Παρατηρήσαμε ότι το πρόγραμμα περιήγησης που χρησιμοποιείτε δεν υποστηρίζεται. Η ιστοσελίδα του TripAdvisor μπορεί να μην εμφανιστεί σωστά.Υποστηρίζονται τα παρακάτω προγράμματα περιήγησης:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Από ταξιδιώτες (416)
360
Πανοραμικές (8)
Πισίνα και παραλία (111)
Πιστοποιητικό Διάκρισης
Πληροφορίες
Τοποθεσία
Καθαριότητα
Εξυπηρέτηση
Αξία
Πιστοποιητικό Διάκρισης
Πράσινοι ηγέτες Πλατινένιο επίπεδο
Παροχές ξενοδοχείου
Πισίνα
Δωρεάν Ίντερνετ
Δωρεάν στάθμευση
Εστιατόριο
Περιλαμβάνεται πρωινό
Δημόσιο WiFi
Εξωτερική πισίνα
Ξενοδοχείο μη καπνιστών
Πολύγλωσσο προσωπικό
Πρόσβαση-αναπηρικό καρότσι
Υπάλληλος υποδοχής
Υπηρεσία πλυντηρίων
Εμφάνιση περισσότερων
Χαρακτηριστικά δωματίου
Δωμάτια με πρόσβαση για άτομα με αναπηρία
Δωμάτια μη καπνιζόντων
Κλιματισμός
Οικογενειακά δωμάτια
Σουίτες
Ψυγείο μέσα στο δωμάτιο
Χρήσιμες πληροφορίες
ΣΤΥΛ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
Hidden Gems
Χαριτωμένο
ΚΑΤΗΓΟΡΙΑ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟΥ
490κριτικές
630φωτογραφίες
27Ε+Α
0συμβουλές για τα δωμάτια
Βαθμολογία ταξιδιωτών
  • 339
  • 114
  • 20
  • 9
  • 8
Περίοδος του χρόνου
Τύπος ταξιδιώτη
Γλώσσα
  • Περισσότερες γλώσσες
  • Φιλτράρισμα
  • Ελληνικά
Αυτές οι κριτικές είναι μεταφρασμένες μηχανικά από τα Αγγλικά. Να εμφανίζονται μηχανικές μεταφράσεις;
Η γυναίκα μου, τον εγγονό μου, και εγώ περάσαμε τρεις νύχτες στο ξενοδοχείο. Τα δωμάτια είναι ευρύχωρα με δύο κρεβάτια queen size, άφθονο χώρο αποθήκευσης, γραφείο και χώρο εργασίας, τηλεόραση επίπεδης οθόνης, δωρεάν Wi - Fi στο δωμάτιο και 2 μπουντουάρ. Τα πραγματικά υπέροχη
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Victoria B, Director General στο Sugar Beach Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 30 Σεπ 2017
Dear RAV457, Great to hear you enjoyed our Family feel! For us, Nature is one with the Hotel and are proud to offer a beautiful and quiet setting to enjoy all that Mother Nature has to offer ☺ Best, Victoria Bonilla López General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Οι κριτικές είναι υποκειμενική και μπορούμε να δούμε ότι υπάρχουν πολλές καλές κριτικές για το ξενοδοχείο αυτό. Από τη στιγμή που φτάσαμε, θεωρήσαμε ότι η ατμόσφαιρα ήταν επίπεδη, ότι οι λόγοι Ήμαστε κουρασμένοι και χρήζουν ιδιαίτερης προσοχής, και το προσωπικό (με εξαίρεση μια
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Victoria B, Director General στο Sugar Beach Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 22 Ιουλ 2017
Dear C8741ZIcaroline, We are sorry that your agency put you in the wrong property. Everyone is in tilde of an opinion and we appreciate the fact that you think our location is amazing and our server in the morning treat you well. We work hard to provide good customer service our front desk wanted to set a meeting for you with management and you refused stating that you didn’t care about the refund and that we didn’t do anything bad that you wanted more nightlife activity so decided to go to Tamarindo and left right away leaving us with no chance to talk or negotiate anything. Our perspective was that you were not located in the right environment, we apologize for being the right fit for your travel, happy you found what you were looking for close by. Really hoped that we had had the chance to talk all of this in person when you were in the hotel and help you with everything even if you wanted to leave, Sugar Beach holds no prisoners 😊 We offer fair prices and comfortable rooms in front of a beautiful beach; friendly service is one of our highlights as well as our magical secluded feeling immerse in the nature. Being said of all of that we take every comment to heart and are committed to constantly work to improve, this low season as every year we are doing great work in our property to maintain the natural beauty and improving our rooms and general facilities. We want always to offer more to our valuable clients and have a strong compromise to keep training our staff so that we can all grow together by offering real, professional and pura vida customer service. New menu also coming up next season! Be well, Victoria Bonilla López General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Περάσαμε καταπληκτικά εκεί. Τα δωμάτια είναι μεγάλα και άνετα. Και το προσωπικό καθαριότητας είναι πολύ φιλικοί Beach είναι απομονωμένο και τις περισσότερες φορές, είχαμε όλοι τους εαυτούς μας. Είναι το ιδανικό μέρος για να ξεκουραστείτε με ένα καλό βιβλίο. Εστιατόριο σερβίρει
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Victoria B, Director General στο Sugar Beach Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 30 Σεπ 2017
Dear swapc, Thanks for your kind words ☺ Here at Sugar Beach, Nature is a key player and we work hard to keep it as a part of our guests experience. Our staff is our Family away from home and they try to extend this feel to all of our guests. Be sure to visit us back anytime. Pura vida, Victoria Bonilla López General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Έχω ήδη αγάπη σ' αυτή τη χώρα και έχουν επιστρέψει πολλές φορές για να επισκεφθείτε. Έχω δύο "Μετάβαση σε" τοποθεσίες και μία από αυτές είναι η ζάχαρη στην παραλία! Φωλιασμένο μακριά από οποιαδήποτε περισπασμούς, είναι ιδιωτικές παραλίες και καμπίνες καθιστούν απόδραση όσο
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Victoria B, Director General στο Sugar Beach Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 30 Σεπ 2017
Dear Linda D, We really appreciate your kind words! Our Natural setting give us the perfect hideout to create this sweet zone we call Sugar Beach. Thanks to our wonderful staff we can be sure to guarantee that all of our guest get that family feel we love and work hard at. Be sure to visit us, we are making improvements on rooms, restaurant and activities ☺ Always working to improve the experience of our dear guests. Pura vida, Victoria Bonilla López General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Ένα τέλειο μέρος στο τέλος των μικροσκοπικών δρόμο μέχρι την ακτή από την πολυσύχναστη αλιευτικών διευθέτηση Potrero. Ήσυχο, ειδυλλιακό περιβάλλον, ακριβώς πάνω στην παραλία - είχαμε να αναρωτηθούμε για πολλά από τα δύο διανυκτερεύσεις. Ευρύχωρα, καλά εξοπλισμένα δωμάτια με
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Απάντηση από: Victoria B, Director General στο Sugar Beach Hotel
Απαντήθηκε στις 23 Οκτ 2017
DearStephen P, We are delighted to hear your comments! Hope to have you back with us very son, from our family to yours, kindest regards  Victoria Bonilla López General Manager
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
Προηγούμενο
Κατηγορίες άλμπουμ
Όλες οι φωτογραφίεςΑπό ταξιδιώτεςΔωμάτιο και σουίταΠισίνα και παραλίαΔείπνοΧώροι για οικογένειες και παιχνίδιΕπιχειρηματικό κέντρο και χώροι εκδηλώσεων
Επαγγελματική φωτογραφία που τραβήχτηκε αποκλειστικά για λογαριασμό του TripAdvisorSugar Beach Hotel
The Standard Room with Garden View at the Hotel Sugar Beach
Επαγγελματική φωτογραφία που τραβήχτηκε αποκλειστικά για λογαριασμό του TripAdvisorSugar Beach Hotel
The Deluxe Room at the Hotel Sugar Beach
Η φωτογραφία προστέθηκε από τη διεύθυνσηSugar Beach Hotel
Beach Suite
view from the 5 bedroom house
Η φωτογραφία προστέθηκε από τη διεύθυνσηSugar Beach Hotel
Beach Suite + honey moon suite
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
12345629
Takes an hour and a half and we charge $80 for your airport trasnportation with our trust worthy provider, they will wait with a sign with your name on it and also they will have a private van with AC, drinks and will bring you safely to the hotel. Depends on how many people to la Fortuna, we can arrange something good for you. Happy to assist you with anything you need. Please reach us at customer service.
1 ψήφος
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Hi, is there cable or satellite tv provided at the hotel?
We have sky tv, some popular channels avialable and a dvd player, we have tons of choices in our dvd movie colectiosn for children and adults. Please feel free to reach us anytime at Sugar Beach Hotel if you have any questions or commenst. Warm regards from sunny Guanacaste.
0 ψήφοι
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Hola beercity, Thanks for your question: The nearest town is Potrero and is a 5 minute drive in car. In Potrero you can find restaurants, bars, and some nightlife. To be honest here is very quiet here and a bit secluded but still close to everything. You can walk to town if the tight is low but during night we would reccomend to take a taxi, we can help you with that, no problem. Yes, we have mini frigde in all rooms. Please let us know if have any other questions, happy to help. Pura VIda
0 ψήφοι
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
Are we able to DIY snorkle at your beach? If so, do you have snorkle gear for rent? If not, are there beaches in the area that are good for DIY snorkling? Thanks!
Hola Adryan! This is not the best spot for snorkeling but right next to us in Playa Danta there is a water sport place that rents snorkeling equipment etc... Called PUra Vida Ride and we recommend for this Playa Dantita 5 minutes from here or Playa Conchal 20 minutes from here. Also there are catamaran tours that can take you to snorkel in beaches that you cannot get with a car. We have all the information in front desk with our customer service team. Please feel free to reach us anytime. Sincerely, Victoria
1 ψήφος
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
What are the range of prices on menu? Thanks!
Hello!! Hope you are all well. Range from $5 - $15 and dinner from $10 -$20. We have a beautiful beach front restaurant and friendly service, we also can personlize the food and we are happy to help with any food restriction or allergy as well as vegeterian choices avialable. Feel free to reach us anytime. Pura Vida
0 ψήφοι
Προβολή όλων των απαντήσεων
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
123456
ΠροηγούμενοΕπόμενο
11
ΕΥΡΟΣ ΤΙΜΩΝ
131 $ - 262 $ (Βάσει των μέσων τιμών για ένα Στάνταρ δωμάτιο)
ΓΝΩΣΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΩΣ
sugar beach hotel
ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ
Κόστα ΡίκαProvince of GuanacastePlaya Potrero
ΑΡΙΘΜΟΣ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΩΝ
27
Αυτή είναι η καταχώρισή σας στο TripAdvisor;
Είστε ο ιδιοκτήτης ή ο υπεύθυνος αυτής της επιχείρησης; Διεκδικήστε την καταχώρισή σας δωρεάν για να απαντάτε στις κριτικές, να ενημερώνετε το προφίλ σας και ακόμα περισσότερα. Διεκδικήστε την καταχώρισή σας