Allgem Jewellers

Allgem Jewellers, Περθ - Κριτικές

Καταστήματα με Εξειδικευμένα Προϊόντα και Είδη Δώρων
9:30 πμ - 4:30 μμ
Δευτέρα
9:30 πμ - 4:45 μμ
Τρίτη
9:30 πμ - 4:45 μμ
Τετάρτη
9:30 πμ - 4:45 μμ
Πέμπτη
9:30 πμ - 4:45 μμ
Παρασκευή
9:30 πμ - 5:00 μμ
Σάββατο
9:30 πμ - 4:30 μμ
Πληροφορίες
Προτεινόμενη διάρκεια
< 1 ώρα
Προτείνετε αλλαγές για να βελτιώσουμε τι δείχνουμε.
Βελτίωση αυτής της καταχώρισης
Η περιοχή
Διεύθυνση
Γειτονιά: Perth CBD
Τα καλύτερα εκεί κοντά
Κατατάσσουμε αυτά τα εστιατόρια και τα αξιοθέατα εξισορροπώντας κριτικές από τα μέλη μας με το πόσο κοντά βρίσκονται σε αυτήν την τοποθεσία.
Εστιατόρια
1.757 εντός 5 χλμ.
Αξιοθέατα
207 εντός 5 χλμ.

3.5
6 κριτικές
Εξαιρετική
4
Πολύ καλή
0
Μέτριο
0
Κακό
0
Πολύ κακό
2

Rebecca Lewis
Περθ, Αυστραλία4 συνεισφορές
excellent customer service
Μάρ 2020 • Ζευγάρια
such a beautiful family atmosphere. the staff at allgem are such kind and helpful people. sarah has helped me pick out such beautiful jewellery, and the men have done a wonderful job re-sizing a few of my items. can’t ask for better customer service. adam, sarah, jason, brendan and alfie are lovely people and definitely go out of there way to help their customers.
Γράφτηκε στις 10 Ιουνίου 2020
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

Adam H
6 συνεισφορές
Love my bracelet so much!
Μάρ 2018 • Μόνος-η
So went into allgem jewellers yesterday and was amazed with their collection of jewellery, I saw a laser quarts bracelet and thought wow I got to have it and the staff their were so helpful with all the information about the item and just the lot they even had a huge sale on so good deals all around, 100% happy with this establishment and will come again, they cater for all my jewellery needs as I had a few items repaired and evaluated 😆😆😆😆
Γράφτηκε στις 27 Μαρτίου 2018
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very glad you're happy with our service and collection of jewellery. Thank you for such positive feedback! We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Allgem Jewellers.
Γράφτηκε στις 29 Μαρτίου 2018
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

GlobeTrotterLove2018
Περθ, Αυστραλία17 συνεισφορές
Incredible jewellery, and friendly staff!
Μάρ 2018 • Ζευγάρια
My partner and I recently just got engaged and had my ring custom made here. They have the best range of jewellery and its definitely a relief to find somewhere with reasonable prices for real gemstones. Super happy. Thank you Allgem Jewellers!
Γράφτηκε στις 10 Μαρτίου 2018
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you Katherine, we really appreciate the lovely review. Congratulations again on your's and David's engagement! Kind Regards, Allgem Jewellers.
Γράφτηκε στις 12 Μαρτίου 2018
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

DoesLotsOfTravel
Περθ, Αυστραλία3 συνεισφορές
Absolutely avoid this place! Worst people in the business.
Σεπ 2017 • Ζευγάρια
Absolutely avoid this place! Worst people in the business.
The owners are simply rude bordering on offensive. I was promised by the sales person that I can have a ring exchanged for a smaller one of the same kind in case it did not fit: "Not a problem"
And guess what? When we came back to exchange it for a half number smaller we were first told that is not possible and the owner is not available. When calling later the owner was simply rude and offensive. He frankly lied by saying I brought a ring for sizing with me and hence they don't take a return and insinuated that my wife was lying as "he all had it on video". When challenged to show us that video (as it does't exist) he just hung up. When I called then later to complain about trying to intimidate my wife, they tried the same thing! After realising that they can't brush me off with a fake story, they said that they can exchange it but then I would have to pay full price as it was a discounted item.
There are lots of jewellers in Perth, avoid this one and spare yourself being treated like an idiot in the most unpleasant and unprofessional way.
Γράφτηκε στις 18 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Carsten, We are very sorry you feel this way. We do offer exchanges for all our jewellery but we do not carry multiple sizes of the same items. We have already offered to resize your ring at a reduced charge. Due to the charge of soldering (so the join isn't visible) and rhodium plating there are costs involved. We did not discuss ring resizing prices when you were purchasing the ring as it was decided that it was the ideal size for you. Since it was the ideal size we also issued an insurance valuation (with photos) by our registered valuer free of charge. We are only a small family business so when discounting items we simply can’t cover the costs of resizing as we don't mark-up our prices to give unrealistic discounts. We do have video and audio surveillance recording 24/7 for security purposes, however there is of course restricted access to the footage for security purposes. We can not let people down into our secured workshop and surveillance room. We hope you're still able to resolve this with our jeweller. Kind Regards, Allgem Jewellers
Γράφτηκε στις 29 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

PerthTraveller1997
Περθ, Αυστραλία204 συνεισφορές
Good Service
Ιαν 2016 • Μόνος-η
After travelling to multiple different jewellery stores to buy my girlfriend a ring, I was shocked to see how rude some stores can be.
I felt very welcomed at this store and they could show me the difference in quality compared to other stores.
My girlfriend loved the ring I bought and I loved the price for the great quality.

Will be back at this store soon for my purchases this Valentine's Day!!
Γράφτηκε στις 20 Ιανουαρίου 2016
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

PaulaMc
Περθ, Αυστραλία111 συνεισφορές
Poor Customer Service
Μάι 2015 • Ζευγάρια
HORRIBLE SERVICE! DON'T GO THERE! I recently saw on their website that they do ring re-sizing on site, so I popped in on Sunday afternoon to enquire. When you go to resize something as precious as an engagement ring your are looking for friendly, approachable staff who are enthusiastic and have confidence in what they are doing. There were no other customers in the shop (1st warning sign). As I entered the shop, the attendant just looked at me. She didn't even acknowledge, she waited until I made the first move. So I enquiried and said 'Hi there, I see on your website that you do ring re-sizing and I was wondering if you could have a look and provide me with a quote to get my engagement ring resized." She waited a few seconds before reluctantly getting up from her chair and mumbled the words 'okay' under her breath as she walked towards me and then stated "It depends" (2nd warning sign). I looked at my partner at this point with a look of doubt, not feeling very confident with the unfriendly service so far. I showed the shop attendant my ring and expressed that I felt uneasy with her lack of enthusiasm at which she took a step back and sarcastically said "Well, what do you expect, do you want me to jump around with joy" (3rd warning sign)! I took my ring back and said "I'm leaving". I then asked for the shop attendant's name as I turned to walk out the door as I felt her attitude was rude and needless to say unnecessary and felt obliged to make a complaint. She ignored me the first time. When I asked her for her name again she told me to forget it and told me to look at the camera and smile. Is this how they run a business? People with this lack of enthusiasm and bad attitude like this do not deserve a spot in the heart of Perth CBD. Upon visiting another jewellers the same day shortly after (which was busy and had friendly, approachable and enthusiastic staff) they were able to acknowledge me quickly and although unable to do ring re-sizing they recommended a jeweller who can and gave me their business card. I deal with a lot of rude people in my profession and I cannot get over the lack of customer service.
Γράφτηκε στις 13 Μαΐου 2015
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Υπάρχει κάτι που λείπει ή δεν είναι ακριβές;
Προτείνετε αλλαγές για να βελτιώσουμε τι δείχνουμε.
Βελτίωση αυτής της καταχώρισης
Συχνές ερωτήσεις για: Allgem Jewellers

Allgem Jewellers - είναι ανοιχτά:
  • Δευτ - Πέμ 9:30 π.μ. - 4:45 μ.μ.
  • Παρ - Παρ 9:30 π.μ. - 5:00 μ.μ.
  • Σάβ - Σάβ 9:30 π.μ. - 4:30 μ.μ.

Ξενοδοχεία σε κοντινή απόσταση (Allgem Jewellers): Δείτε όλα τα ξενοδοχεία σε κοντινή απόσταση (Allgem Jewellers) στο Tripadvisor

Εστιατόρια εκεί κοντά (Allgem Jewellers): Δείτε όλα τα εστιατόρια σε κοντινή απόσταση (Allgem Jewellers) στο Tripadvisor