BC Ferries

BC Ferries, Σίντνεϊ - Κριτικές

Φέρι Μπόουτ
Διαβάστε περισσότερα
7:00 πμ - 8:00 μμ
Δευτέρα
7:00 πμ - 8:00 μμ
Τρίτη
7:00 πμ - 8:00 μμ
Τετάρτη
7:00 πμ - 8:00 μμ
Πέμπτη
7:00 πμ - 8:00 μμ
Παρασκευή
7:00 πμ - 8:00 μμ
Σάββατο
8:00 πμ - 6:00 μμ
Κυριακή
8:00 πμ - 6:00 μμ
Τι λέει ο κόσμος
A lovely day through the inner passage.
Ιούλ 2017
Πήραμε το πλοίο από το λιμάνι του Hardy Prince Eleonora να συνεχίσει στο δρόμο μας ταξίδι μέσω του Jasper. Αφήνει πολύ νωρίς το πρωί, ούτως ώστε να υπάρχει χρόνος ενεργοποίησης έπρεπε να είναι καλά σχεδιασμένες. Νωρίς στο ξενοδοχείο το βράδυ πριν και πολύ νωρίς με πρωινό στο πλοίο. Η διαδρομή με το ταξί ήταν υπέροχο. Τα βουνά και νερό παντού θα μπορούσατε να δείτε για μίλια. Το πλοίο έχει ένα πολύ ωραίο εστιατόριο στο αεροσκάφος με πρωινό σε μπουφέ και δείπνο, όπου απολαύσαμε ένα υπέροχο γεύμα το βράδυ (αρκετά ακριβό) . Υπήρχε επίσης ένα δεύτερο εστιατόριο, καφετέρια στυλ, όπου μπορείτε να αγοράσετε αντικείμενα όπως απαιτείται. Καλό φαγητό. Κατά μήκος της διαδρομής, μπάρμπεκιου δελτία γευμάτων (vouchers προσφέρθηκε στο κατάστρωμα με φρέσκο σολομό ή λουκάνικο με σαλάτες. Ωραία πινελιά. Υπήρχε κάποια αφήγησης όταν ορισμένα στίγματα διαβιβάστηκαν και η ομάδα επιχείρησε να επισημάνω ενδιαφέρουσα άγριας ζωής όταν είδαμε. (ομάδα των φαλαινών από τη δεξιά πλευρά του ferry σε ένα σημείο) . Κάναμε μια καμπίνα για το ταξίδι, αλλά θα μπορούσε να γίνει με ένα ωραίο σαλόνι καρέκλα για το ταξίδι σας χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα. (δεδομένου ότι ο σύζυγός μου δεν ήταν καλά εκείνη την εποχή, η καμπίνα ήταν θεόσταλτο δώρο για εκείνον) . Θα πηγαίναμε ξανά; Ίσως - αν έπρεπε να ταξιδέψουν στο δρομολόγιο αυτό.

Προτείνετε αλλαγές για να βελτιώσουμε τι δείχνουμε.
Βελτίωση αυτής της καταχώρισης
Τι είναι το Travellers’ Choice;
Το Tripadvisor απονέμει το βραβείο Travellers’ Choice σε ξενοδοχεία, αξιοθέατα και εστιατόρια που λαμβάνουν με συνέπεια εξαιρετικές κριτικές από τους ταξιδιώτες και κατατάσσονται εντός του κορυφαίου 10% των επιχειρήσεων στο Tripadvisor.
Η περιοχή
Διεύθυνση
Τα καλύτερα εκεί κοντά
Κατατάσσουμε αυτά τα εστιατόρια και τα αξιοθέατα εξισορροπώντας κριτικές από τα μέλη μας με το πόσο κοντά βρίσκονται σε αυτήν την τοποθεσία.
Εστιατόρια
815 εντός 5 χλμ.
Αξιοθέατα
159 εντός 10 χλμ.

4.0
4.477 κριτικές
Εξαιρετική
2.166
Πολύ καλή
1.435
Μέτριο
488
Κακό
166
Πολύ κακό
222

Hardeep k
1 συνεισφορά
Μάι 2022 • Οικογένεια
We were heading from duke point. My child spilled pop on table by mistake and started crying. I wiped everything and all the crew members pretented that they were busy. No help was offered which is fine i think they were good in pretending busy by sitting there and talking to each other. I went for refill and the cashier rushed towards me with in 5 seconds and confronted me saying that there are no refills and you have to pay for it right now before even filling. My kid was crying i looked at my kid and told the lady can i come back with my purse? She stood there for 10 seconds waiting for me to pay. I felt so embarressed and i am with kid and now dealing with this all. I paid for my food i never wanted anything for free but the way the whole crew dealt with me was horrible.
Not coming here ever again. Please dont give them business guys. There food was cold and premade too.
Γράφτηκε στις 19 Μαΐου 2022
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

Stephanie Z
1 συνεισφορά
Μάρ 2022 • Μόνος-η
Looking back at the years traveling with BC ferries, I ask myself what’s been improved? Nothing! Instead, I’m experiencing more and more delays and increasing fares. It’s 23:21pm now on March 28th, the website ferry conditions page shows this ferry has arrived at 10:51pm, so it’s learned to cheat with fake data...
Γράφτηκε στις 29 Μαρτίου 2022
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

lar289
Βικτόρια, Καναδάς183 συνεισφορές
Φεβ 2022
I take the ferry from mainland to Vancouver Island several times a year, so not weekly, let alone daily, and usually by car, so most times I can just relax in my car for the duration. But as a recent foot passenger I was stunned that there was absolutely no attempt to encourage distancing - it was like cattle boarding and de-boarding. They made absolutely no attempt to encourage passengers to distance, or mask (yes, that includes over your nose). This may change soon, but in the meantime BCFerries apparently can’t or won’t make the effort.
Γράφτηκε στις 17 Φεβρουαρίου 2022
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

maskoutain2575
Μόντρεαλ, Καναδάς6.822 συνεισφορές
Σεπ 2021
Lors de notre voyage dans l'Ouest canadien, nous nous sommes rendus sur la vaste Île de Vancouver en Colombie Britannique.

Pour ce faire nous avons dû avoir recours aux services de cette compagnie de transport naval pour traverser avec notre véhicule de Tsawwassen au sud de la ville de Vancouver à la capitale Victoria, puis au retour sur le continent de Nanaimo à Horse Shoe Bay au nord de Vancouver.
Nous avons navigué sur les ferries M.V Spirit of Vancouver Island à l'aller et au retour le M.V. Queen of Oak Bay

Aux deux points de départ, il y avait un vaste stationnement et des lieux pour les clients en attente avec toilettes et autres services usuels.

Les navires de la compagnie sont solides, très fonctionnels, bien entretenus, avec du personnel aidant et courtois. Les services à bord sont de belle qualité.

Nos traversées se sont fort bien déroulées, avec ponctualité et tranquillité. Les choses sont faites de manière sécuritaires et professionnelle chez BC Ferries.

Bien entendu, ce n'était pas gratuit en voguant avec notre auto.
Petit conseil, en période de pointe, vaut mieux réserver à l'avance... On peut le faire par internet ou en appelant.
Γράφτηκε στις 1 Φεβρουαρίου 2022
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

KellyA
1 συνεισφορά
Δεκ 2021 • Οικογένεια
There appears to be little or no accountability for this government run entity. Similar to air travel, controllable delays (staffing or mechanical issues) should see inconvenienced passengers compensated for delays.

There is an attitude of indifference which pervades BC Ferries. It is time to clean house at the top levels. There is poor performance in almost every regard compared to other ferry services around the world (high cost, questionable cleanliness, lack of timeliness, indifferent/borderline surly staffing). They take credit for the amazing views and hope that makes up for the frequent delays and myriad other problems.
Γράφτηκε στις 28 Δεκεμβρίου 2021
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.

Codiak!
Abbotsford, Καναδάς10.229 συνεισφορές
Δεκ 2021
Travel remains restricted because of COVID variants but the BC Ferry system has in place mask protocols which offer a measure of confidence. Use their reservation system. The food on board is done by White Spot which is a BC institution. Beautiful BcC-- like Vancouver Island -- is awaiting you by using BC Ferries : )
Γράφτηκε στις 22 Δεκεμβρίου 2021
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Craig, Thank you for the 5-star review! I too enjoy the food onboard – the White Spot burgers onboard are delicious, and I highly recommend ordering the bacon cheddar burger combo. Many thanks for the kind review. Kind regards, Amy – Customer Care BC Ferries
Γράφτηκε στις 20 Απριλίου 2022
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

ryanvanveenphotography
Βέρνον, Καναδάς444 συνεισφορές
Νοέ 2021 • Ζευγάρια
We had pouring rain for our ride there and back from horseshoe bay to langdale but still loved both trips! We are on the ferry on the way there and back! Reservations line went really smooth on both sides and we enjoyed our trip on both occasions!
Γράφτηκε στις 8 Δεκεμβρίου 2021
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Ryan, Wow, thank you for the 5 star review! I too enjoy the rain – I find that it adds to the unique atmosphere that only the West Coast can offer. We do our best to provide the smoothest sailings possible for the comfort of our passengers. Many thanks for the positive review. Kind regards, Amy – Customer Care BC Ferries
Γράφτηκε στις 20 Απριλίου 2022
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

Joel K
Βανκούβερ, Καναδάς3.161 συνεισφορές
Δεκ 2021
We had a pretty good experience with BCF in Sidney. They were flexible in getting us onto the 5 pm sailing even though we were booked on the 7 pm. we got home at 8.30 pm instead of 10 pm. The ferry ride from Sidney was way more crowded then from Horseshoe Bay. it was a little uncomfortable that BCF staff did not enforce the mask mandates, as they do not require vaccination certification and we were inside for over a hour+++ on the ferry.
Γράφτηκε στις 6 Δεκεμβρίου 2021
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Joel, Thank you for the 4 star review! I’m happy to hear that our crew was able to assist you with getting onto an earlier sailing. I always enjoy travelling from Swartz Bay to Tsawwassen, as this passage offers many scenic views of the Gulf Islands. Once again, thank you for the kind review. Warm regards, Amy – Customer Care BC Ferries
Γράφτηκε στις 20 Απριλίου 2022
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

Gord M
1 συνεισφορά
Νοέ 2021 • Μόνος-η
The person at the ticket booth in my opinion has no people skills. My vehicle is registered for 8200 Kg in order to be legal to pull my recreational trailer and she charged me the commercial rate although it is used personally. It is not over height or length. When she first entered it she charged me for 13 feet then said she had to refund it because she said she knew it was 20 feet and charged me that fee. My vehicle is only 18 feet but the way things were going a wasn’t about to argue with her so I paid the 20 feet. No talking to her, she was unbelievable. She is representing BC ferries on the front line. Makes you wonder.
Γράφτηκε στις 5 Νοεμβρίου 2021
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi there, Thank you for your review. I regret to hear about your negative experience at the terminal. Vehicles licensed to carry more than 5500kg in GVW are classified as commercial vehicles in our fare system. Keep in mind that certain exemptions applies for recreational vehicles (RV, motorhome, camper, camperized bus, 5th wheel, RV travel trailer, pick-up truck including F350's/duallys towing a 5th wheel). For future reference, if there is a fare discrepancy please ensure that you speak with the ticketing supervisor at the time of travel. Your review is greatly appreciated, as it allows us the opportunity to improve our services for the next time you travel. Kind regards, Amy – Customer Care BC Ferries
Γράφτηκε στις 20 Απριλίου 2022
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

Mark K
Έντμοντον, Καναδάς282 συνεισφορές
Αύγ 2021
We enjoyed our trips with BC Ferries, Vancouver to Victoria, Victoria to Saltspring, then Victoria to Vancouver again. But careful when taking the Vancouver to Victoria Ferry, they packed us in so tight, I had to climb out of the rear passenger door!! We did complain and I'm sure that the head steward office sorted out the employee. Love the big boat, you can eat on it, watch the sunset, enjoy comfy chairs. The Ferry from Victoria to Saltspring has no food, so make sure you take some.
Γράφτηκε στις 24 Αυγούστου 2021
Αυτή η κριτική είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη ενός μέλους του Tripadvisor και όχι η γνώμη της εταιρείας TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Mary K, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your travels! It sounds like you had a great time exploring the West Coast via our ferries! However, I am sorry to hear about the difficulties exiting your vehicle. I am glad to hear you shared your concerns with the Chief Steward who was able to follow up with the crew about this. Our staff do their best to accommodate as may customers as safely as possible during our busy summer season to help alleviate sailing waits here possible and we never intend to inconvenience travellers. I am so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our amenities onboard and even enjoy the beautiful British Columbia scenery! I hope you were able to visit the sun deck as you can definitely get some beautiful scrap-book worthy pictures. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again in the future! Kind regards, Olivia - Customer Care BC Ferries
Γράφτηκε στις 30 Νοεμβρίου 2021
Αυτή η απάντηση είναι η υποκειμενική γνώμη του εκπροσώπου της διεύθυνσης και όχι η γνώμη της TripAdvisor LLC.

Εμφανίζονται αποτελέσματα 1-10 από 4.477
Υπάρχει κάτι που λείπει ή δεν είναι ακριβές;
Προτείνετε αλλαγές για να βελτιώσουμε τι δείχνουμε.
Βελτίωση αυτής της καταχώρισης
Συχνές ερωτήσεις για: BC Ferries